A team who make themselves available

Contact us now by e-mail or by telephone.

Covid-19 cancellation conditions

Discover our terms and conditions and FAQ

Book online, pay later

Book now and pay on-site.

-10% on Adventure Valley

Take advantage of this offer by booking a stay with us

A moment of escape into the heart of nature

To recuperate and get away from it all, discover the whole universe of Les Jardins de Durbuy in the Sunclass Holiday Park. Enjoy one of our bungalows in the Belgian Ardennes with a private balcony and share a real moment with family or friends. All accommodation is fully furnished and located in the heart of nature. Choose the level of luxury that suits you or make your holiday unforgettable at a special residence.

Traditional 4p

This bungalow can accommodate up to 4 people. The kitchen, living room and shower room with WC are on the ground floor. The beds are distributed in a bedroom and on the landing on the first floor.

Traditional 5p

This bungalow can accommodate up to 5 people. The kitchen, living room and shower room with WC are on the ground floor. The beds are distributed in two bedrooms and an additional bed on the landing.

Comfort 5p

This bungalow can accommodate up to 5 people. The kitchen (with dishwasher), the living room and the shower room with WC are on the ground floor. The beds are distributed in two bedrooms and on the landing on the first floor.

Deluxe

This fully refurbished bungalow with open kitchen (with dishwasher and oven) can accommodate up to 5 people. The kitchen, living room and shower room with WC are on the ground floor. The beds are distributed in two bedrooms and on the landing on the first floor.

Theme

This completely renovated bungalow (with oven and dishwasher) can accommodate 4 or 5 people (depending on whether you choose a 4p theme or a 5p theme). Each themed chalet has its own style and unique interior. All sublimated with quality materials. Enough to spend an exceptional holiday at an affordable price.

Discover Les Jardins de Durbuy

Discover the holiday park

The Jardins de Durbuy wooden bungalows are scattered throughout a wooded park. The Sunclass Park includes a football, volleyball and badminton court, two play areas, a swimming pool and a restaurant. You will find everything you need for a pleasant stay.

Discover the region

We are located at a peaceful spot in the Ardennes, a stone's throw from the picturesque town of Durbuy and near the Ourthe, the river which gives the region all its character. From the holiday park, you can directly access the wooded hills on foot. The surrounding region offers multiple possibilities, such as numerous sports activities, viewing points and charming villages.

Discover the activities

We offer a whole range of varied activities. Within the holiday park, there is an indoor swimming pool with paddling pool, sports facilities and two play areas. During school holidays, various activities are organised in the holiday park. In the region, you can find many hiking, bicycle and mountain biking trails.

Discover our latest news and tips

Reviews

Stay informed and get a maximum discount on your first stay!

Get a preview of all our latest news and best offers.

Une équipe disponible

Contactez nous dès maintenant par email ou tél.

Conditions d'annulation Covid-19

Découvrez nos conditions et FAQ

Réservez online, payez plus tard

Réservez dès maintenant et payez sur place.

-10% sur Adventure Valley

Bénéficiez de cette offre en réservant un séjour chez nous

Un moment d'évasion en pleine nature

Pour vous ressourcer et vous évader, découvrez tout l'univers des Jardins de Durbuy dans le domaine Sunclass. Profitez de l'un de nos bungalows en Ardenne belge avec un balcon privatif et partagez un vrai moment en famille ou entre amis. Tous les hébergements sont entièrement meublés et situés en pleine nature. Choisissez le niveau de luxe qui vous convient ou faites de vos vacances un moment inoubliable dans une résidence spéciale.

Traditionnel 4p

Ce bungalow peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes. La cuisine, le séjour et la salle de douche avec WC se situent au rez-de-chaussée. Les lits sont répartis dans une chambre et sur le palier au premier étage.

Traditionnel 5p

Ce bungalow peut accueillir jusqu'à 5 personnes. La cuisine, le séjour et la salle de douche avec WC se situent au rez-de-chaussée. Les lits sont répartis dans deux chambres et un lit supplémentaire sur le palier.

Comfort 5p

Ce bungalow entièrement réaménagé peut accueillir jusqu'à 5 personnes. La cuisine (avec lave vaisselle et four), le séjour et la salle de douche avec WC se situent au rez-de-chaussée. Les lits sont répartis dans deux chambres et sur le palier au premier étage.

Deluxe

Ce bungalow entièrement réaménagé avec cuisine ouverte (avec lave-vaisselle et four) peut accueillir jusqu'à 5 personnes. La cuisine, le séjour et la salle de douche avec WC se situent au rez-de-chaussée. Les lits sont répartis dans deux chambres et sur le palier au premier étage.

Thème

Bientôt disponible.

Découvrez Les Jardins de Durbuy

Découvrir le domaine

Les bungalows Jardins de Durbuy en bois sont dispersés dans un parc boisé. Le parc Sunclass comprend un terrain de foot, de volley-ball et de badminton, deux aires de jeux, une piscine et un restaurant. Vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour passer un agréable séjour.

Découvrir la région

Nous sommes situés au calme, dans les Ardennes, à un jet de pierre de la ville pittoresque de Durbuy et près de l’Ourthe, la rivière qui donne à la région tout son caractère. Du domaine, vous pouvez accéder directement à pied aux collines boisées. La région environnante offre de multiples possibilités, comme de nombreuses activités sportives, points de vue et villages de charme.

Découvrez les activités

Nous vous proposons une gamme d’activités variées. Au sein du domaine, il y a une piscine couverte avec pataugeoire, des installations sportives et deux aires de jeux. Pendant les vacances scolaires, diverses activités sont organisées dans le domaine. Dans la région, vous trouverez de nombreux sentiers de randonnée, de vélo et de VTT.

Découvrez nos dernières actualités et conseils

Avis clients

Restez informés et profitez d'un maximum de réduction sur votre premier séjour !

Inscrivez-vous et recevez en avant-première toutes nos actualités et nos meilleures offres.